Executive Committee

Chairman Wendy Boyd Email JD
Club Secretary Kerry Hickmot Email JD
Treasurer Lynn Gates Email JD
Vice Chairman Vacancy Email JD
Coordinator Vacancy Email JD

General Committee

Welfare Officer Clare Roe Email JD
Membership Secretary Amanda Jewell Email JD
Swim 21 Coordinator Julie MacRae Email JD
Press & PR Officer Carol Cook Email JD
Gala Promoter Sarah Hawkins Email JD
East Invicta Representative Malcolm Macartney Email JD
Senior Gala Secretary Wendy Boyd Email JD
Your Leisure
Warren Reeves Email

Co-opted Committee

Fund raising Vacancy Email JD
Gala Secretary Vacancy Email  JD
Kent Junior Rep
Arena League Rep
Alison Pope
Colin Dale

Non-Committee Helpers

Club Shop Sam Thrower
Denise Sykes
Email  JD
School Liaison Officer Joanne Parpworth Email JD
Webmaster/AOE Xavier Kemp Email JD
Trophy Warden Sam Cummings Email JD
Master Secretary Vacancy Email JD
Officials Secretary Wendy Boyd Email JD
Team Manager Vacancy Email JD

Flickr Photos

Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Return to Home