Posts Tagged 'training'

Summer Training 2012

It might seem like a long way off but it will be here quicker that you expect it! So an early ‘heads up’ regarding the Training Programme for the summer holidays across all squads can be found here.

Print it off and put it on the fridge!

Sunday Training

Following the rejection of the Black Lion entries, just to confirm that Senior Squad Training at Ramsgate will run as normal on Sunday.

Squad Training

Please be advised of the following changes to training next week due to the squad training sessions at Crystal Palace
 
Tuesday 3 April  Rams 5.45-7.15am  CANCELLED
Tuesday 3 April Harts 5.15-6.15pm (Land) CANCELLED
Tuesday 3 April Harts 6.30-8.30pm CANCELLED
Wednesday 4 April Rams 6.00-8.00pm CANCELLED
 
All other sessions next week as normal (Although Thursday Morning will run until 7.45am)

Easter Training

Senior Squad

Tues 3rd April Cancelled  Ramsgate & Hartsdown   Camp at Palace
Wed 4th April Cancelled  Ramsgate  Camp at Palace
Thurs 5th April   05.45 – 07.45  Hartsdown  Additional 15 mins
Fri 6th April As normal  Ramsgate  
Sun 8th April Cancelled  Ramsgate  Easter Sunday
Mon 9th April Cancelled AM  Ramsgate  PM as normal
Thurs 12th April 05.45 – 07.45  Hartsdown  Additional 30 mins
Fri 13th April As normal  Ramsgate  
Sun 15th April Cancelled  Ramsgate  Bexley Open
     

Junior Squad / Feeder Squad / Sunday Club / Intermediate Squad

Sunday 8th April Cancelled  Hartsdown Easter Sunday 
Monday 9th April Cancelled  Hartsdown

Flickr Photos

Twitter Feed

Return to Home